DARE Board and Structure

Board 2017-2019

  • Frank Elbers (Human Rights Campus, Netherlands)
  • Nils-Eyk Zimmermann (MitOst e.V., Germany)
    vice-chair, COMAP, project STEPS,
  • Oana Bajka, (Intercultural Institute Timisoara, Romania)
    secretary, COMED,  project SEMIFIT
  • Matia Losego, (dinamo, Portugal)
    treasurer, project TEVIP
  • Liudmyla Iurchuk (Terra 1510, Moldova)
  • Marit Langmyr (Human Rights Academy, Norway)
    on maternity leave

Ongoing working groups

DARE office

c/o Georg Pirker,
Arbeitskreis deutscher Bildungsstätten (AdB) e.V.
Mühlendamm 3
10178 Berlin, Germany

DARE seat

Democracy and Human Rights Education in Europe – DARE vzw
Rue de l’Industrie 10
1000 Brussels, Belgium